Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Vahn Bozoian

State Farm® Insurance Agent Vahn Bozoian

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chuck Hanson

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"My policy was recently transferred over to Vahn and I could not be happier so far with his customer service! Excellent communicator and very much in tune with all of the different communication channels available to us."

Alli Heckle

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vahn and his team are amazing! They provided straight forward quotes and were incredibly kind and responsive. I can't recommend this office enough for your insurance needs."

Yuri

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Mary for the best customer service I have received in years. She was patient and kind and never hesitated on any of my questions. Employees like her deserve a pay raise for sure. I will be referring out anyone in the future to her. To top it all off the biggest bonus was that she was able to offer the best deal out there."

Alana7714

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cant say how impressed I am with Vahn. He gave me a great car insurance rate, was very informative and treated me like a friend. He's very personable and really seems to enjoy what he's doing. I will be referring my friends and family to him. Thank you Vahn, Good luck with the new office and all future endeavors!"

Amber Loftin

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are very pleased with the service we've received from Vahn and the rest of his staff. Very pleasant to work with and extremely knowledgeable and efficient. I would recommend this company to all my friends."

Andie Walfoort

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary was very helpful helping me get my auto insurance set up within a 20 minute phone call. The process was seamless and Mary was able to answer my questions! Recurring payment was able to be set up over the phone, which I appreciated! 10/10 customer service!"

james circello

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The level of customer service treatment was above and beyond what my expectations were I would recommend this State Farm Branch to anyone. Mary -office mgr and Vahn- lead agent and his staff welcomed me into their office as part of the State Farm family. It was so refreshing to be treated like this in this day &age JC"

Richard Harrison

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my home, vehicles and boat insured with Vahn and his staff. We moved here to Arizona from Idaho and the transition was made much easier with all the help they provided. They went beyond expectations in helping us gather our information to complete the process. They were recommended by friends and I’m so happy with their service. A special shout-out to Mary for her help way beyond their office hours. These folks really care about their customers!"

Reid Jones

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vahn and his team are amazing! They walked me through all the details and options for life insurance. This helped me make the right decision for me and my family. Thanks again !"

benjamin klaybor

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vahn is by far the BEST insurance agent I have had. Makes you feel like family and has an amazing staff that is very responsive. I have had multiple insurance agents from my time in Indiana/Illinois/Michigan, and Vahn is hands down my favorite. He has helped make the transition to Arizona smooth and easy! I 100% would recommend him to my friends and family!"

Molly Shaughnessy

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vahn and his staff are the best in the business. They provide top notch service. Whenever I have a question, they are happy to help (and friendly too). They even gave me a call to wish me a happy birthday this year. A little goes a long way with customer service! I have recommended numerous friends to use Vahn and his team. If you are looking to make the switch, I highly recommend Vahn and his team."

Chris Themelis

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Switching from a provider where it was difficult to get an email response. Looking forward to my continued experience at Vahn Bozoian. Shoutout to Mary for being awesome 👍🏼"

The Possible

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The employee help Me Marry Bowe at state farm was very helpful with what I needed for my insurance!"

Jilee Schanda

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vahn and his team are great! They have answered every question we’ve had in detail and been nothing but a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend their services!!"

Kim Kearns

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vahn and his staff are lovely! Very excited to be of assistance in every way! I have referred them to all my friends and family ! Their follow up is super prompt and extremely consistent! HIGHLY RECOMMEND as State Farm insurance is top notch at very fair pricing !! Kim Kearns Scottsdale, AZ"

Scott Silva

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"After speaking with Vahn from a referral by a friend, we immediately switched over every insurance policy we had. Vahn and his team are first class in everything they do. He treats you like a friend and makes sure you are always covered. I would highly recommend!"

Alexandra Bozoian

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever I have a question about my policy Vahn & his team have always been so helpful! They also have great snacks in the office so swing by and say hi! :)"

Bandup Franko

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This location is great ,full with good energy, great people , Positive vibes & Vahn Is awesome 👏🏾,He shows care before business & I can respect that a lot , Thanks 🙏🏽"

T Wright

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible service, very kind."

Adam Ayala

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vahn Bozoian - State Farm the customer service was great and would highly recommend them!!!"

Linda Lauver

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary was very helpful and spent a good deal of time getting us just the right insurance for our auto. Thank you Mary!"

Siena Testa

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary was so incredibly helpful! I just moved from Canada and was so overwhelmed with all the different options I had for insurance but Mary made sure to break everything down so it was simple and easy to understand. She walked me through step by step and made the process seamless! I would highly recommend going to talk to her!"

Jacob Coons

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The folks here are great! I switched from Nationwide to State Farm and worked with Nate. He was very professional and saved me money on my rates while still getting me better protection because my old agent was trying to milk extra money out of me in premiums. They also respond quickly to phone calls and emails and are very knowledgeable. 10/10 would recommend."

Nolan Willoughby

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary made our experience so fast, simple and easy! Very pleased with our experience and look forward to working with Mary and State Farm. Thank you!"

Amanda Niehaus

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to give a HUGE shout out to Nate Siefkes! Last weekend I ran into an issue where I locked my keys in my vehicle and I reached out to him and he responded within seconds. He went above and beyond for me and made light of the stressful situation. Nate is kind, patient, and reliable. He’s the reason I will continue doing business with State Farm! 10 Gold Stars to Nate!"